PLEASE RESERVE A SPOT AHEAD OF TIME AS THIS CLASS MAY FILL UP QUICKLY!!
YOU MAY RESERVE BY PHONE OR EMAIL.
California State Law calls for an 8 Hour Refresher Course to be completed every year.
Every Guard Card holder must stay compliant. A copy of the numbered certificate showing completion must be in your personnel file with your company every year after your first year of training.
$65.oo – Class Fee
$35.oo – B.S.I.S. Fee for Renewal (After you get your letter in the mail from B.S.I.S.)
WHAT YOU WILL NEED TO BRING WITH YOU TO CLASS
- California ID, or Driver’s License
- A form of payment
- Your Guard Card